Please note, contact details are purely for non-commercial purposes. For commercial purposes contact

President Jim McBrierty
Vice President Matt Hamilton
General Secretary James Duffy
Treasurer Ian Cowden
Web Administrator Tracy McKenzie
Magazine Editor Lesley Struth
Administration Assistant Tracy McKenzie

Executive Committee

Argyll Alasdair Graham
Ayrshire David Seawright
Central Lesley Struth
Dumfies & Galloway Neil Massey
Fife Alan Maich
Glasgow James Duffy
Highlands & Islands Derrick Cronie
Lanarkshire Ellen Callan
Lothian & Borders Jim McBrierty
North East Marie Rennie
Renfrew & Dunbarton James Brownlee
Tayside Matt Hamilton
Hon President Neil Massey

If you are interested in learning more about the Retired Police Officers’ Association Scotland, or wish to join, please email your details and enquiry to the Secretary (above) or to the Secretary of the Branch you wish to join, listed below or fill in the online application form.

Please Note Contact details are purely for non-commercial purposes
For commercial purposes contact

Branch Secretaries

Argyll John Glass
Ayrshire David Seawright
Central Lesley Struth
Dumfries and Galloway David Hunter
Fife Alan Maich
Glasgow William McGuire
Highlands and Islands David Conner
Lanarkshire Henry Harper
Lothian and Borders Victoria Wood
North East Ron Findlay
Renfrew and Dunbarton James Brownlee
Tayside Matthew Hamilton